Reviews

Latest Reviews

Flexoplex is Awesome

Shannon Meehan | Cambridge, MA | 02 Oct 2019

It really is a great product.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Flexoplex Works

Pierre | New Hempstead, NY | 01 Oct 2019

Flexoplex really works. Great product overall.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Flexoplex is a Tremendous Find

Katelyn | Rio Bravo, TX | 30 Sep 2019

I really loved Flexoplex. The way it helps me with mobility is really worth the praise. It has changed my life completely.

Was this review helpful?

    3 out of 3 people found it helpful

Melinda | Abbeville, LA | 04 Sep 2019

Can u steam with out pad.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Very Dangerous!

Sharon | San Clemente, CA | 27 Aug 2019

Mine caught fire as well. It should be taken off the market before someone gets injured.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Mark | Athens, TX | 12 Aug 2019

There's a downside to the attractive bright colors that these sponges come inβ€”once they get covered in dirt, that dirt'll show easily. You may not be able to get every stain off by running your sponges through the dishwasher, either.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

Ronald Washington | Albany, OR | 09 Jun 2019

They work very well for me! I sleep with them as a result of pain in AM when I awake. I highly recommend the copper fit gloves to anyone who suffers from any type of pain in hands!

Was this review helpful?

    1 out of 1 people found it helpful

Ouch, Accident

Colleen | Wyoming, MI | 28 May 2019

Rocket copter got caught in launcher and launched into my face hard and fast. It busted inside and outside of right side top and bottom lip. Lots of blood and bruising. I'm sure this was a freak accident but we threw them away cause I would hate for it to happen to my kids. I cried it hurt so bad and my lip swelled up like a ballon.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Side Zipper Defective

Joann | Two Rivers, WI | 20 May 2019

I purchase 3 pairs of these pants and 1 of the zippers broke. All the same size. I contacted Parkavenue and was told there is just 1 30 day guarantee. I requested a replacement pair of pants not a refund. They do NOT stand by their product.

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

100 Percent Junk!

Debra Rowell | Clearlake, CA | 08 Apr 2019

I bought the 3 pc fry pan set through online shopping catalog. I am so disappointed! After a short time everything sticks to the pans. Even after soaking all night it almost impossible to scrub the black out of the bottom! I've been wanting to throw them away but first wanted to check on warranty. After reading all the Bad reviews and Bad Warranty reviews I can see I too have been tricked by that company!

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Not a Happy Customer

Bill | Erwin, TN | 20 Mar 2019

I have had the gloves for 1 week and the stitching has come apart on two separate occasion. One on the wrist area and one on the middle finger. The workmanship is not good on the stitching Please fix this problem or I will not by your product again.

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

Chris | Galt, CA | 05 Mar 2019

Last night 3 / 4/19, my Hover Cover started on fire and melted two holes thru the top. Thank God I was sitting at the table and saw the flames. I had a longsleeve shirt on. It could have been bad.

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

Don't Last

Drj | Gibraltar, MI | 02 Mar 2019

OK - you get a vacuum - but it soon dissipates whether wetting the edge or not.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

One Time Customer Regret

Sandra Lafever | Milford, MI | 18 Feb 2019

Do NOT fit! No one answers the phone for customer service. I now have my bank involved. Run don’t walk away from this scam!

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

Not as Advertised

Jenifer | Oklahoma City, OK | 08 Feb 2019

I followed the sizing and shape questions exactly. I even went and tried on, and double checked the size of my current dress slacks. Shape type is 1. I have to buy jeans with stretch in the waist band or cut slits in it and hide it with a belt because my tummy is bigger than my hips. I could not even get these zipped.

Was this review helpful?

    3 out of 3 people found it helpful

D Hodge | DuPont, WA | 12 Jan 2019

Broken one when received. Contacted 6 times since Nov 7. Was to be mailed and to be received by Dec 16. Now claiming out of stock. Still waiting. Terrible service.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Arlene Saxton | Torrington, CT | 08 Jan 2019

Nice. Too have a magic track for me.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Unacceptably Slow on Refunds

Jo | Thousand Oaks, CA | 26 Dec 2018

I tried 2 sizes. They were willing to work with me on that and even asked for measurements. Neither worked. Got the return going and sent them back. Over 3 weeks later, still no refund. I had to complain to get their attention. Now they say it will be 7-10 days to get my refund. That's well over a month. Unacceptable. For that reason alone, don't bother buying from this company.

Was this review helpful?

    4 out of 4 people found it helpful

Gwen | Mineral Wells, TX | 24 Nov 2018

Cheap, thin fabric, baggy pants, do not fit well, restocking fee for returns.

Was this review helpful?

    4 out of 4 people found it helpful

Be Careful

Mike Dixon | Rainsville, AL | 22 Nov 2018

They added additional track to my order without me selecting the additional track. The additional track is preselected and you have to unselect it. You don't see the addition until you select process order.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful