Reviews

Latest Reviews

Not a Happy Customer

Bill | Erwin, TN | 20 Mar 2019

I have had the gloves for 1 week and the stitching has come apart on two separate occasion. One on the wrist area and one on the middle finger. The workmanship is not good on the stitching Please fix this problem or I will not by your product again.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Chris | Galt, CA | 05 Mar 2019

Last night 3 / 4/19, my Hover Cover started on fire and melted two holes thru the top. Thank God I was sitting at the table and saw the flames. I had a longsleeve shirt on. It could have been bad.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

One Time Customer Regret

Sandra Lafever | Milford, MI | 18 Feb 2019

Do NOT fit! No one answers the phone for customer service. I now have my bank involved. Run don’t walk away from this scam!

Was this review helpful?

    1 out of 1 people found it helpful

Not as Advertised

Jenifer | Oklahoma City, OK | 08 Feb 2019

I followed the sizing and shape questions exactly. I even went and tried on, and double checked the size of my current dress slacks. Shape type is 1. I have to buy jeans with stretch in the waist band or cut slits in it and hide it with a belt because my tummy is bigger than my hips. I could not even get these zipped.

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

D Hodge | DuPont, WA | 12 Jan 2019

Broken one when received. Contacted 6 times since Nov 7. Was to be mailed and to be received by Dec 16. Now claiming out of stock. Still waiting. Terrible service.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Arlene Saxton | Torrington, CT | 08 Jan 2019

Nice. Too have a magic track for me.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Unacceptably Slow on Refunds

Jo | Thousand Oaks, CA | 26 Dec 2018

I tried 2 sizes. They were willing to work with me on that and even asked for measurements. Neither worked. Got the return going and sent them back. Over 3 weeks later, still no refund. I had to complain to get their attention. Now they say it will be 7-10 days to get my refund. That's well over a month. Unacceptable. For that reason alone, don't bother buying from this company.

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

Gwen | Mineral Wells, TX | 24 Nov 2018

Cheap, thin fabric, baggy pants, do not fit well, restocking fee for returns.

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

Be Careful

Mike Dixon | Rainsville, AL | 22 Nov 2018

They added additional track to my order without me selecting the additional track. The additional track is preselected and you have to unselect it. You don't see the addition until you select process order.

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Robert Patton | Shippensburg, PA | 19 Nov 2018

These are a piece of crap. Do not buy, a scam!

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful

Don't Waste Time or Money

Robbin | Vermillion, SD | 09 Nov 2018

These pants are just ok. The material is very thin and 8m not crazy about the fit thru the thighs and crotch. I expected better quality and fit. Should have read the reviews first. I will keep them only because the return policy is so ridiculous. Expensive lesson!

Was this review helpful?

    2 out of 2 people found it helpful

Trish | Decatur, AL | 06 Nov 2018

I have been expecting numbness and pain I’m both hand. So improved with my New cooper infused gloves! Thank I love them.

Was this review helpful?

    1 out of 1 people found it helpful

Great Quality

Susan Rodriguez | Beachwood, OH | 04 Nov 2018

By far the best quality waist trimmer garment I have bought so far!

Was this review helpful?

    0 out of 0 people found it helpful